About Multiple Sclerosis Foundation



Home > Learn About Multiple Sclerosis > News > TO JOIN TONIGHT'S TELECONFERENCE

TO JOIN TONIGHT'S TELECONFERENCE

3/11/2009

 

?But You Don't Look Sick: Talking With Your Kids About MS? will take place at 8 p.m. EST Wednesday, March 11.

To participate, click this link five minutes before the call start time at 8 p.m. Eastern (7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific.) This link will help connect both your browser and telephone to the call.

(Registrations are also being taken for the second MSF teleconference in March, ?Keeping Connected: Real World Advice for Couples Coping with Chronic Illness? with Dr. Fred Foley, scheduled for 8 p.m. EST on Wednesday, March 25. To register, please call (800) 225-6495, ext. 172.)



  Support the MSF
Supporting MSF's programs to help make "a brighter tomorrow" has never been easier.
make a donation 

  Learn About MS
Common symptoms of MS include fatigue, weakness, spasticity, balance problems, bladder and bowel problems, numbness, vision loss, tremors and depression.
learn more 

 

Unless otherwise specified, all medical content is compiled by MSF staff and reviewed for accuracy by a member of our Medical Advisory Board.

The MSF strives to present clear and unbiased information. This site is partially funded through a grant from Bayer Healthcare, LLC.

Website Design by SimplexWeb

© Copyright 2000-2013 Multiple Sclerosis Foundation - All Rights Reserved